Official E-Mail Addressess of SIDA Staff

S. No Email Address Name Designation
1 vchairman@sida.org.pk Mr. Muhammad Nawaz Chandio Vice Chairman SIDA
2 mdsida@sida.org.pk Mr. Muhammad Khan Nizamani Managing Director SIDA
3 pdwsip@sida.org.pk Mr. Jamal Ahmed Manghan
Project Director WSIP
4 dpd@sida.org.pk Deputy Project Director WSIP
5 gmt@sida.org.pk Mr. Nazeer Ahmed Memon General Manager Transition
6 gmfin@sida.org.pk Mr. Naeem Ahmed Memon General Manager Finance
7 gmops@sida.org.pk Mr. Jairam Motwani General Manager Operation
8 gmrd@sida.org.pk General Manager R&D
9 sds@sida.org.pk Ms. Farzana Abbasi Social Development Specialist
10 sao@sida.org.pk Mr. Gul Muhammad Jiskani Senior Account Officer
11 sect@sida.org.pk Mr. Khuram Aziz Shaikh Secretary SIDA
12 proc.sp@sida.org.pk Mr. Muhammad Kamil Abbasi Procurement Specialist
13 cs@sida.org.pk Mr. Hizbullah Mangrio Communication Specialist
14 dde@sida.org.pk Mr. Ishawar Lal Deputy Director DCW
15 ddemu@sida.org.pk Vacant Deputy Director EMU
16 ddops@sida.org.pk - Deputy Director IFP
17 its@sida.org.pk Mr. Nauman Rashid Memon IT Specialist
18 mgr.fin@sida.org.pk Ms. Zareen Ansari Manager Finance SIDA
19 mgr.smg@sida.org.pk Mr. Abdul Rasheed Mahar Manager SM&G SIDA
20 mhrd@sida.org.pk Mr. Fahad Zahid Bhurgri Add. Charge Manager HRD
21 mng.rev@sida.org.pk Mr. Aftab Ahmed Memon Manager Revenue
22 haque@sida.org.pk Mr. Abdul Haq Lakho Inspector Works
23 hydrologist-gis@sida.org.pk Vacant Hydrologist EMU SIDA
24 amber@sida.org.pk Ms. Amber Sanam Leghari Assistant Director Engineering
25 mashooque@sida.org.pk Mr. Mashooque Ali Memon Assistant Director Engineering
26 alo@sida.org.pk Mr. Khalid Suleman Memon
Admin Logistic Officer
27 amhrd@sida.org.pk Mr. Fahad Zahid Bhurgri Assitant Manager HRD
28 amt@sida.org.pk Mr. Pervaiz Bhanbhan Assistant Manager Transition
29 asmatullah@sida.org.pk Mr. Asmatullah Abro Inspector Works
30 ad.nawaz@sida.org.pk Mr. Shah Nawaz  Assistant Director Engineering
31 complaint@sida.org.pk SIDA Complaint Complaint Cell SIDA
32 alishah@sida.org.pk Syed Muhammad Ali Shah  Assitant Director Engineering
33 eco.emu@sida.org.pk  Mr. Muhammad Ameen Khushik
Ecologist EMU
34 env.sp@sida.org.pk  Mr. Aziz Ahmed Environmental Specialist
35 feedback@sida.org.pk SIDA Feedback Feed Back
36 gis.sp@sida.org.pk  Mr. Muhammad Ibrahim Memon
GIS Specialist
37 int.audit@sida.org.pk  Ms. Kanza Aslam Memon
Internal Auditor
38 omsida@sida.org.pk  Vacant Office Manager
39 papd@sida.org.pk Mr. Zahid Hussain Abbasi PA PD SIDA
40 qs1@sida.org.pk Mr. Pervaiz Ahmed Shaikh Quantity Surveryor
41 qs2@sida.org.pk Mr. Saddaruddin Mahar Quantity Surveyor
42 siddique@sida.org.pk Mr. Muhammad Siddique Memon Inspector Works
43 sociologist@sida.org.pk Ms. Shakeela Leghari Sociologist EMU
44 tc@sida.org.pk Mr. Masroor Ahmed Shahwani Training Coordinator SIDA
45 tosida@sida.org.pk Mr. Akbar Azam Rashidi Technical Officer
46 webmaster@sida.org.pk Complaint Handling System Web Master